Måndag kväll

Var idag på världens mest uppiggande länk idag på kvällen, men jag blev så pigg att jag inte vet hur jag skall kunna sova..

Haha men min kompis har i alla fall piggat upp mej med en super internetsida där det finns tankar från 25-35 åringar i USA. Här är några av mina favoriter:

 

 

"Do you remember when you were a kid, playing Nintendo and it wouldn't

work? You take the cartridge out, blow in it and that would magically

fix the problem. Every kid in America did that, but how did we all

know how to fix the problem? There was no internet or message boards

or FAQ's. We just figured it out. Today's kids are soft."

 

 

"I'm always slightly terrified when I exit out of Word and it asks me

if I want to save any changes to my ten page research paper that I

swear I did not make any changes to."

 

 

"I hate when I just miss a call by the last ring (Hello? Hello?

Dammit!), but when I immediately call back, it rings nine times and 
goes to voicemail. What'd you do after I didn't answer? Drop the phone 
and run away?"

 

 

"When I meet a new girl, I'm terrified of mentioning something she 
hasn't already told me but that I have learned from some light 
internet stalking."

 

 

"As a driver I hate pedestrians, and as a pedestrian I hate drivers, 
but no matter what the mode of transportation, I always hate cyclists."

 

 

Tack för dehär M, du vet vem du e ;) De va höjdpunkten av min dag att tala me dej, verkligen! :)

Jag försökte även se på Sinkkuelämää o dendär filmen som kom på sub men skypre ringde o telefonen ringde o alla ringde så de blev ingenting av de :) Men nu borde man väl försöka gå och sova, klockan är ändå redan halv 12 :s

Sov gott :) (o snälla du ring, eller du behöver int ens ringa kom hit bara du vet var ja bor ;))


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0